Daniella P

My name is Daniella

Want To Connect With Daniella?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Daniella. So much to tell, but better to learn. I currently live in Ontario, but will be moving to Quebec in the next few weeks. I was born in the city and raised in the country. This is where I get the love and appreciation for the best of both worlds! I have a bubbly personality. I giggle A LOT and love to laugh and smile. I am a very enthusiastic outgoing person, I am very independent and love to have fun without any drama. I\'m a summer kinda girl. I like things simple. I wish I could wear flip-flops year round and absolutely hate being cold. I have too many things I enjoy doing in my spare time.. so its hard to narrow them down! A few of them would be playing soccer, fitness, computers, dancing, arts and crafts (anything creative), sports, the outdoors, and of course working with kids. Friends and family are my life. I will advocate and fight for them until I cant anymore. From all my experiences in my life so far, I have learned many values and picked up a lot of new skills and talents along the way. Most people would describe me as organized, responsible, respectful, reliable, hardworking, dedicated, patient, and co-operative. Throughout my academic career I have received a lot of awards and certificates. The irony of it all is that the ones I have received dealt with more people things rather then academics. I enjoy helping others and have always been a leader. I live everyday as it comes, I believe everything happens for a reason... I have no regrets, just lessons learned. Life\'s to short to be anything but happy :] I am a warm, caring, outgoing and nurturing individual, bringing a strong passion for children and families, and child development expertise to promote chrildrens' physical, mental, and emotional well-being. I grew up around children being the oldest of 3. As well as my parents fostered for 9 years, and over the course of those 9 years, i had 72 children come through my home. I received my babysitters certificate at 13 and from there i was the neighborhood go to babysitter [as long as my parents didn't need my help at home] When it was time for me to choose a career path, i went to college for child and youth studies. I was there for 3 years and had many opportunities to be around children. I did 3 co-op placements: an elementary school, a boys group home and a youth detention facility. I've cared for children ranging from 6 days old to 12 years old. With many activities to fill our days: - meal prep - laundry - bathing - homework - potty training - diaper changing - social development [importance of cleanliness, interaction with other children] - outdoors activities [swimming, park, scavenger hunts, sports] - indoor activities [arts and crafts, reading, dress-up, board games] - play dates [science center, movies, bowling] - discipline [i always follow what the parent has implemented in the home]

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider