Daniela

My name is Daniela, and I have years of experience working with children

2

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Daniela, and I have years of experience working with children. I love children of all ages, and get along with them very easily because of my kind nature. I have worked personally with special needs children, giving me additional experience which has been very valuable. I would love to meet and care for new children in whatever setting you may need me for! I have baby sat both my own sibling, as well as other peoples children for about 4 years now. I have volunteered for four years with special needs children at the York Region Soccer Association\'s special needs camp. I worked at both Camp Green Acres and Royal City Soccer Club camps with children ranging through all ages. The duties throughout have been taking care of the children\'s needs, and make sure ultimately there are no problems. I recently worked as a personal support worker for 3 children, 2 of whom were special needs. Call/text 416-854-... for references or for further inquiries

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-854-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider