Dana W

My name is Dana Waldman, I created a new account with an updated e-mail address

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Dana Waldman, I created a new account with an updated e-mail address. I am 20 years of age and live in the Newmarket Area. I love being around children watching them grow and succeed in all that they do. My rates are reasonable; however, if I have to travel farther than 10 km from my home I will need to charge a transportation fee to cover the cost of gas. If you are interested please contact me via e-mail to ...@yahoo.ca Kind Regards, Dana I cared for children aged 18 mnths to 13 yrs old children. My very first baby sitting job consisted of 3 children and my duties included playtime, story time, and bedtime. I babysat for this family for a while up until they moved due to their father\\\'s career.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-715-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider