This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

My name is Daisie :) I am 20 years old and absolutely LOVE children, personally, most of my... — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Daisie :) I am 20 years old and absolutely LOVE children, personally, most of my enjoyment comes from having a positive impact in one\'s development. as well as the valuable feeling being with children. I started out at Bow Valley College earlier this September however I realized it was not the program for me, and that I wanted to go into something which involved helping others. I am now preparing to start my Bachelors of Applied Child Studies commencing in the fall of 2014. However, I will begin doing a couple courses at Mount Royal in January, only part time. My main hobbies are singing and playing guitar, music is my absolute passion and I am hoping it will take me somewhere in the near future . I also enjoy spending quality time with my family as they mean the world to me. I have previous experience babysitting kids ages 10 months- 6 years old. I have my Level 1 in childcare and experience working in a preschool in the NW. Took by babysitting course as well I am able to provide a criminal background check. I am super trustworthy as I would expect the same from anybody else . ***Strong references available... Nannying experience as well as working in a Preschool. First family- 1 child aged 1 years old Second Family - 2 girls aged 3 and 6 Occasional Family - 2 girls aged 2 and 5

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.