Crystal B

My name is Crystal

Nanny in Wasaga Beach

My name is Crystal. I currently live in wasaga beach with my fiance and two very friendly dogs. I have always had a passion for working with children. I have taken care of many children in my past and have plenty of experience. I live a very healthy active lifestyle. I practice and promote healthy eating. I have worked with children for over ten years. I used to work for Toronto parks and recreation. I started off as a camp leader working with children from ages 4-13. Then moved up to running camps and working with preschool and up. I also ran after school programs for many years. Arts and crafts class, science, t-ball, soccer and plenty more. I would meet parents who would always ask for me to sit for them. I love working with children and babies. And look forward to having my own one day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider