Courtney T

Experienced, Registered Early Childhood Educator looking for occasional work with children!

Want To Connect With Courtney?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ajax

Hi! I'm Courtney, and I am a very outgoing, socialable and funloving person. I love the outdoors, sports, reading and spending time with friends and family. I began caring for children at the age of 13, mostly neighbours, family and family friends. After graduating from high school, I decided to pursue Early Childhood Education at the post-secondary level. I have received my diploma in Early Childhood Education and my degree in Early Childhood Leadership - both from George Brown College. I have been a Registered Early Childhood Educator since May 2014. I have experience working with children aged 0-12 in childcare and hospital environments, as well as in a volunteer role at fitness clubs and events. My experience also includes supporting children with varying health issues as well as children with special needs. Currently I am working part-time at a yoga studio while I am in school obtaining my Masters in Early Childhood Studies at Ryerson University. I am looking for occasional child care work to share my knowledge, creativity, outgoing personality and zest for life with a kind, loving family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-995-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider