Courtney V

My name is Courtney, I am 26 years old and looking to provide child care for a family fulltime...

Nanny in Strathmore

My name is Courtney, I am 26 years old and looking to provide child care for a family fulltime and/or respite with special needs children. I have alot of experience working with children and youth and feel I could fullfill yours and your childs needs to the best of my ability. I am a responsible, mature and reliable. My resume and referrences are available upon request. I hope to hear from you soon :) -I have 3 years experience doing respite on occasional weekends and while the family was away for up to 3 weeks at a time. -Ages 0-18 -I babysatt from the age of 12-17 -I currently do occasional respite for a family with a 2 year old special needs son. -Duties I have completed in the past and currently still do are: cleaning, preparing meals, transporting children to school and other activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-901-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider