Courtney B

My name is Courtney and I am a student at the University of Manitoba

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Courtney and I am a student at the University of Manitoba. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have had the pleasure of helping take care of my 28 month old niece and 4 month old nephew over the past two years (wow has time flown!). I am creative, patient and energetic. My main goal as a caregiver is to make sure your children are happy. I love to share my skills and knowledge with children and give them new experiences. I would love to fill your child\'s day with crafts, games (I grew up with 2 brothers so know how to keep up with energetic boys!), walks to the park, trips to fun places around the city, manicures (I love playing \"spa day\"!), baking (cake pops, cupcakes... I will use any excuse to decorate baking), cooking (homemade pizzas and fun lunches/dinners that kids want to help prepare). I have acquired my CPR and First Aid in the past, and would be willing to take the time to renew my license if you request. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have always loved it. Throughout my experience I have cared for multiple different families. Usually two children at a time, ages ranging from 3 years old to 11 years old. I have had the pleasure over the last two years of helping to take care of my 2 year old niece and 4 month old nephew. I love to play lots of games, do crafts, go on walks to the park and create fun healthy meals. I have experience taking children out of the home for special activities like the zoo, the children's museum or a movie. I don't mind doing light housework and laundry, and I adore and have experience with all sorts of animals so would love to help take care of these type of "little ones" if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-226-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider