Courtney B

My name is Courtney, and I am 19 years old

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Courtney, and I am 19 years old. I have recently moved into Saskatoon to continue my Early Childhood Education at SIAST. I would like to obtain a career in childcare while completing my online courses. I have enjoyed working with children for many years and believe that we can have fun while learning to follow rules. I took my Babysitting Course in 2006. I have babysat for families in and around my home community since then. I worked at Rosetown Kid Kare for 8 months, when i decided to move to Saskatoon to continue my Early Childhood Education at SIAST. I have cared for all different age groups which vary from 6 weeks, to school aged children. The children I babysat in my community included all age groups, a set of twins, and a young boy with autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 306-460-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile