Cobina D

My name is Cobina Delaney and I currently live in Stittsville, Ontario

2

Nanny

My name is Cobina Delaney and I currently live in Stittsville, Ontario. I played NCAA Division 1 hockey and just graduated from Robert Morris University in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in May of this year. I earned my Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration with a major in Marketing/Management. My mom has a had a home daycare since I was born and I have been around children my whole life. I have two brothers and one sister with many pets growing up. I love working with children and am very comfortable with animals. I have assisted my mom with her home daycare for several years. I have babysat for many families and have multiple references. I was also a nanny for two children for 2 years while I was in high school. Lastly, I have coached children ages 5-17 in both soccer and hockey.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....rmu.edu
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider