Clelia P

Certified fun and patient caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Clelia Privitera and I am 21 years old. I am from Italy. I speak Italian (as first language), English, French, Spanish and some German. Currently, I am studying Russian. I enjoy learning new languages and cultures. In addition, I enjoy cooking, going for walks in nature, reading and spending time with those close to me. I love children and taking care of them in all their needs. I have had personal experiences of taking care of my nephew and niece since birth and also my friends' children. Furthermore, I recently had completed my college course as childcare giver here in Calgary which gave me the opportunity to have practical experiences in two oracticum sites. In my practicum site, I work in the infants and toddlers room where I usually took care of 4 or 5 children at a time. In the second and last practicum position, I was able to take care and provide developmental appropriate activities for preschoolers . I have carried out activities to meet children's emotional and physical needs according to the children's age. Prepared meals and snacks to children and fed the baby. Changed nappies and bathed and dressed the children. Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground. Read storybooks to the infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. Dance and sing with children. Set up creativity activities for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers to stimulate children's imagination.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-897-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider