Clare C

My name is Clare Channing, I live in Bloor West Village and I love taking care of children

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Clare Channing, I live in Bloor West Village and I love taking care of children. I am looking for a summer position and can start anytime after April 20th. I love being active with the kids I am responsible for and also love doing new an cool things with them. I have been looking after children for the past 9 years and I would love to be apart of your family for the summer. If you have any questions please don\\\'t hesitate to ask. Thank-you Clare Channing I have worked with children since I was 12 years old, I have also worked with a variety of children and ages and feel very comfortable with any age. The past summer I looked after an 8 month old baby and another family with four children from 3 months to 4 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-766-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider