Christine M

My name is Christine and I am a single mom, with experience caring for children ages 1-9

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Christine and I am a single mom, with experience caring for children ages 1-9. I am great with children and always receive positive feedback from both parents and children. My friends would describe me as a responsible, mature big Kid. I know how to have fun but also be responsible. I ran a home daycare for 1.5 years, caring and guiding children ages 1- 9. I also took semester one of ECE program. I prepared nutritious meals, planned daily physical and learning experiences for children of all age groups. I have a strong understanding of child development. I have also cared for children of various friends, as well as raised my own child to the age of 11 as a single mother. I graduated from the PSW program where I worked doing home care. I haven't renewed my CPR as of yet, but would be willing to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-768-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider