Christina C

My name is Christina, I'm 20, and just finished my second year at Dalhousie university

Want To Connect With Christina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Christina, I'm 20, and just finished my second year at Dalhousie university. I love children and have always enjoyed doing jobs that involve interacting with children. I have been a long time babysitter, camp counsellor, and most recently, an elementary school lunch monitor. I''m energetic and enthusiastic and if I was hired as a full time summer babysitter I would ensure that your child had a safe and fun summer! Although I only recently turned 20 I have had a lot of experience babysitting as I started when I was 12 and have been sitting consistently since. I have babysat children ages newborn to twelve and have taken on many duties such as feeding children and babies meals, bathing, putting to bed, as well as entertaining them during the day doing outdoor activities as well as indoor. My three years of experience as a camp counsellor at an overnight summer camp also allowed me to have a lot of interactions with children ages 6-15 which taught me a lot about age appropriate games and activities, which would be a great asset as a full time summer babysitter to ensure the children have a fun and safe summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-894-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider