This listing has been removed.

You can contact Christina at their new listing:

Christina's New Listing

Search Montreal, QC

Christina B

Artist Seeking Childcare Work — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Christina and I'm looking to find new work in childcare as my childcare jobs have come to a close. I have had the opportunity to work with some great families throughout the year and I'm hoping to find another great family to work with! I am 26 years old and originally from Winnipeg, Manitoba. I studied at Nova Scotia College of Art and Design (NSCAD) in Halifax and graduated with a BFA in Interdisciplinary Arts, with a focus in performance and sculpture. I've been living in Montreal for a year now nannying and babysitting; children ages 10 months - 7 years. Before moving to Montreal I worked as a part-time Teaching Assistant at the Wee Care Centre in Halifax, NS from September 2014 - June 2015. With this work experience, I have gained lots of knowledge in working with children from ages 6 months 4 years, along with children with special needs. I have many years of babysitting experience under my belt and have gained a lot of nannying experience in the last year. I'm looking to find regular work that's between 20 - 25 hours per week, with weekday hours anytime between 8:30 - 4 pm. I'm happy to help out with whatever your needs may be, whether it's childcare or more household tasks like cleaning or errands. My rate per hour is $15. Qualifications/Certifications CPR and First Aid certified Working with Children Check Current Drivers License

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider