Christina L

My name is Christina and I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Christina and I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa. My career aspiration is to become a Pediatrician. I have always loved working with kids! I believe that I would be of a great asset to you and your family because of my experience, drive and passion. I am caring, respectful, responsible, fun and mature! Please email me at if you think that I may be a good match for your family. I've been babysitting since I was 13. I have babysat the same siblings, a boy since he was newborn til 11, girl from 4 to 16 on and off for many of years. I have also occasionally babysit two brothers who are two years apart (4 and 6).I am currently occasionally babysitting a 6 year old boy since May of 2011. Also, since the end of October 2012, I have helped out occasionally with a newborn girl. I have many duties such as food prep, homework help, play dates, bedtime preparation, playing games, and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-297-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider