Chloe A

My name is Chloe

Want To Connect With Chloe? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dartmouth

My name is Chloe. I am currently enrolled at St. Francis Xavier University, studying psychology. My passion is working with kids and special populations. I\'m extremely energetic, organized, athletic and responsible. I have training and certification in Medical Awareness, Standard First Aid, High Five Training, and Bronze Cross. I have experience working with kids from the ages of 3-14 years-old, a kid with Aspergers, as well as caring for adults with physical and intellectual disabilities. I am looking to obtain a job working with kids with or without disabilities. Through babysitting I have experience preparing meals, providing personal care, providing home care etc. In addition, I have worked at Halifax Regional Municipality summer day camps for 3 consequcative summers. I worked at summer camps for children from the ages of 2-14. Through these experiences I have gained the ability to develop inclusive program plans for all children and the ability to care for a wide variety of children with different needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider