Chidinma O

My name is Chidinma

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Chidinma. I am 27years old. I am a nurse and am passionate about caring for people. I cared for a number of children back in my home country. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I can clean and make different varieties of food from a few cultures. I am fluent in English. I have experience in teaching children because I taught for a year. I am really good around kids and they love me. I am very responsible, efficient and reliable.I am a non smoker.I am a very compassionate and patient person. I am available part time. I am a very cheerful person.I have a background and police check if needed and all immunization forms. I have cared for a newborn and Pre-schooler.. I gave baths, feeding, created fun activities for the pre-schooler...made sure they had naps and went to bed early. played in the parks during weekends and also light housekeeping. assisted in preparing meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-213-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider