Chelsey Y

My name is Chelsey & I am currently 19 years old


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Chelsey & I am currently 19 years old. I have been babysitting since i was 12 & also have a lot of younger children in my family. I have worked with children that have anger problems or that have minor special needs. I am very energetic & can handle a lot at one time. I like to read with children or to children. I also love being outside & going for walks or taking them to the park. I do not have my license, but i will very shortly. I just love kids & I'm trying to obtain a career working with children, i need all the experience i can get! Thank you for taking the time to read this, I have plenty more to offer then what i have just wrote here, so please send me a message :) I've been babysitting since i was 13 & have had alot of experience with children anywhere from the ages of 4 months & up. Im responsible & make sure i clean up after the children & myself. Im currently looking for any babysitting job, whether it be occasional or fulltime, ill be available. I will however be attending school next febuary to obtain my early childhood development course, so this would really help me out with my career as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-907-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider