Chelsea R

My name is Chelsea, I am 20 years old and have just moved to the Calgary area

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Chelsea, I am 20 years old and have just moved to the Calgary area. I have experience working with children, not to mention how much I love children and love working with and teaching them. I grew up with one younger sibling with an age gap of 6 years and spent a lot of time caring for him while my parents were away. I come from a two parent household (my parents are still together). I couldn\'t have asked for any better of parents and hope that I can take what they\'ve taught me, and how they\'ve raised me and apply it to your family as much as I can. I am very hard working, and love to meet new people. I am very active, a hard worker, and multi tasker. Most of my job experience is related to the Customer Service industry however, I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am a very strong student in school and can help with homework plus tutor. I come from a healthy environment, a non smoking, non drinking family and have very much respect to others and their families. I have had very much experience in caretaking for children. I started babysitting at a young age and had aquired my Babysitting Certificate with Red Cross when I was 12. I have a younger sibbling with a large age gap who I took care of. At 14, I had a full time 9am-5pm babysitting job for the summer taking care of a toddler. I continued to babysit on and off for this family as they continued to grow and add more children. They would take me on family trips to Whistler where I would take care of the children as the parents would go skiing. The latest family I babysat for has three children, a new born, toddler (4) and a elementary schooler (11), this is the same family I have been on and off caretaking for since I was 12. I love teaching children new things, arts and crafts, adventures and play dates. I also believe in discipline and caring for the child however the parents wish to have them cared for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-726-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider