Chelsea F

My name is Chelsea

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Laval

My name is Chelsea. I am 18 years old, and I am currently a student at Vanier College. Education is very important me, as is being successful in life. I am looking for a job right now, and thought that caring for children would be the perfect thing for me! I have had experience watching kids, three at one time. I honestly loved it. Caring for children is so rewarding. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a very patient person, and love working with children. I have four pets at home, two dogs and two cats. I love animals as well, they are not a problem for me. I like to learn new things everyday, and I find that kids allow that to happen all the time. They teach you new things everyday, and as a caregiver you get the chance to teach them new things as well. I like entertaining kids as well. I try really hard to keep them occupied in a fun way so that they are never bored. I am perfectly okay with caring for kids of any age. For over two years, I babysat 3 kids, twin girls that were 11 years old and their little brother who was 6. This past summer, I was actually asked to watch them every day from 9-5. I basically got to their house in the morning, and spent all day caring for them. The twin girls were able to entertain themselves, I was there to mostly watch after their little brother. I made all three kids breakfast and lunch, and spent all day entertaining them. We tried to avoid activities that involved staying inside. I would organize various activities that involved us staying outside and enjoying the weather. We would take trips to the public library, public pool, ice cream parlour and the park.I would also let the kids help me to cook or bake. It really interested them, so we would have days where we would bake different treats (ex: cookies, cake, muffins, rice krispies, etc). I also helped around the house. The kids had chores, so I would make sure that those would all get done before their parents got home and help with whatever I could have (ex: washing floors, cleaning dishes, helping tidy the kids rooms).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 450-963-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider