Chelsea G

My name is Chelsea

Nanny in Bowmanville

My name is Chelsea. I\'ve always enjoyed spending time with kids. Starting in the fall I will be taking Psychology at Carleton University because when I graduate I hope to become a guidance counsellor at an elementary or high school and help kids who are having a difficult time. I want to give them a safe place to come and get help with whatever they need, whether it\'s an academic problem or a personal one. I have babysitting experience with a lovely one year old girl and a 10 year old girl. They were both extremely enjoyable experiences and due to me moving, I could no longer babysit them. I\'m very responsible and I have my own car and license so I can drive to any location. I\'m free to work any day at anytime from now until the end of the summer. I\'ve babysat a 1 year old, as well as a 10 year old. My duties consisted of playing games with them, feeding them, taking them to the park, or for the 1 year old a stroll outside in the stroller. Just making sure that they were safe and happy at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-809-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider