Chelsea R

My name is Chelsea and i am 24 years old


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Chelsea and i am 24 years old. I am a graduate of George Brown college currently employed as an ECE in a school age before and after school program. I work with children aged 7-11 and have previous experience working in kindergarten, preschool and toddler daycare programs. I am very friendly and outgoing and enjoy working with children. I am off for the summer, returning in September as an all day kindergarten ECE in a classroom. Registered ECE off for the summer, july 3-August 23. Currently employed at a daycare, returning as ECE in all day kindergarten in September. First aid, police check, references.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-262-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider