Charmaine W

My name is Charmaine and I am currently a post graduate student

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Charmaine and I am currently a post graduate student. I have had several years of experience caring and looking after children and I am also a certified teacher in Ontario. I would love to find a family who needs someone part time,weekend holidays and some evenings to look after their child/ren. A family that will allow me to be apart of their family not just a nanny but teach your child both learning and fun activities. I can provide excellent references from families whose children are grown whom I have worked with. I am committed,honest and reliable but most of I love children. If your needs match mine then do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hear from you. I have cared for children from new born to teenager. I have had to look after children while parents travel away on vacation or business. I am very creative and am able to organize and keep children engage in both learning and fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-996-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider