Charley W

My name is Charley

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Charley. I have always loved working with kids and being around them. I grew up volunteering at day cares. I babysat after school while I was in high school. After college I started as a full time nanny for a family with 3 young girls. I recently moved to Calgary for a short term nanny job, I now would love to stay and continue working with kids. I am a happy energetic person. I love to do activities and crafts. I am also comfortable around any pets, I love animals and don\'t mind caring for them as well! I\'ve baby sat part as well as full time. I\'ve baby sat over weekends for families. I also will do small chores around the house, I will clean up after the kids as the day goes. I can pre pare any meal of the day. I have cared for twins as well as their older sister. I have given medicine and puffers to kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-409-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Charley W’s Other Listings