Chantel T

My name is Chantel and 17 years old

Nanny in Courtice

My name is Chantel and 17 years old. I am currently in my final year of high school and plan on going to college for ECE (Hopefully a local college such as Durham). I do not currently have professional CPR or First Aid training, but I would be willing to get that done, and actually plan on getting it done with in the next six months anyway. I have no problem with being outside at any time of the day and/or year to play with children. I would be willing to travel up to 15 KM for the job or the children could stay at my house. I live with my parent\\\'s and twin sister, that would be negotiable. I have no problem with staying into the late night on Friday and Saturday nights and putting children to bed. I am open to doing activities within the home or somewhere close by to the home with children. I also don\\\'t have any problem with any animals. I took a babysitting course five years ago. (I don\\\'t currently know where the certificate is, but may be able to locate it or get a replacement.) I also have a police check that was done in June of this year (2013) and got a TB test done in September of this year (2013). My Immunization shots are also in order. I look forward to hearing from you through phone call or Email. I am currently doing Cooperative education at a local daycare. I also babysat a family friend's child all last school year after school & occasionally in the summer. In my Cooperative education I help feed the kids, get them ready to go outside & help them take off their outdoor clothing when they come in, I play with the kids & help ensure their safety. I also help resolve problems between the children when needed. I sometimes help them get ready for nap as well. When I took care of the family friend I would feed her, help her with homework if she needed it, play with her, & ensure her safety.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-243-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider