Chantal G

My name is Chantal Gervais and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Chantal Gervais and I am 21 years old. I currently have a 2 1/2 year old daughter who is my life. I love children so much and have baby sat since the age of 11. I have worked with special needs children (autism) as well as children with behavioral issues (ADD) (ADHD). I have never been a nanny but have a firm belief that when working with a family you should have a connection with the child(ren) as well as treat them like your own. I love to do new things all the time like daily walks or play groups as well as arts and crafts, swimming,reading, singing and lots more! I currently have a 2 and a half year old daughter. I have experience in all the day to day activities of being a single parent with a toddler and have had multiple children together for play dates. I have potty trained my daughter with great success and understand the frustrations it poses.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-793-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider