My name is Channing (no, not Channing Tatum) and I am a twenty two year old female residing in...


Nanny in Orillia

My name is Channing (no, not Channing Tatum) and I am a twenty two year old female residing in Orillia. I am currently in school for the Developmental Services Worker program out of Georgian College from which I will be garduating with honours, and am looking to put some of the skills I have learned into practice. I plan to bring my caring, warm, creative and outgoing personaility into your lives but also hope to provide a positive experience for your children. At your convienience, I\'d love the opprtunity to speak with you and tell you how my skills will benefit your family. Thank you, Channing Experience with children has been in occurence thrroughout my entire life. From the age of 14 I was sitting for my parents, as well as local parents within our community for children aged 9 and under. As an adult, I have continued to care for family who\'s children have Autism Spectrum Disorder and others whom have learning impairments. I can perform cleaning, cooking, and the ensured well-being of any child I would be respinsible for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-338-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider