Catherine D

My name is Catherine Duncan and I am fourth year student at the University of Waterloo

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Catherine Duncan and I am fourth year student at the University of Waterloo. I love children and working with them is such as a joy and it would be a privilege to care for your children. I would like to note that the years of paid experience with children is not consistent position caring for children but over that time period have cared for children in various capacities such as babysitting and camp counselling. I have had experience babysitting, with a variety of ages and numbers of children. I have also worked in several summer camp settings being a cabin counsellor and in this role I would have responsibility for 8-10 girls ages 7-14 (depending on the week). I am currently involved in running an after-school homework club for children in grade 3-6 once a week, and teaching Sunday School at the church I attend.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider