Cassy H

My name is Cassy Holl


Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, My name is Cassy Holl. I`m currently looking for a live out nanny position within Kitchener Waterloo. I will be looking for full or part time work. I have been baby-sitting for 12 years now. I have experience with newborns to 12 years old children. I`m currently taking Early Childhood Education online through Loyalist College. I have an up to date first aid and CPR training course. I will be getting an up to date police check. I`m currently working for a family that has 2 sets of twins. The first set is 5 year old boy and girl. The 2nd set is 15 months and girls. We attend the early years program at the Erbsville early years program, and also attend programs/activities at the Stork Family YMCA. When the kids are sleeping I clean up the kitchen which includes: dishes, sweeping the floors, mopping once a week, taking garbages out if they are full, and wiping down the counters. Once a week I will wash laundry, fold it and put it away. If you have any other questions or would like to know any other information please e-mail me. I look forward in hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-792-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider