Cassandra E

My name is Cassandra

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Cassandra. I am 22 years old. I live in Winnipeg. I grew up in a big family with lots of siblings and cousins so I guess you could say I love being in a home with lots of fun. I am a certified level one gymnastics coach and have been apart of that club as an athlete and a coach, its a big part of life. The world of sport has let me have a 100 of different experiences dealing with children ages 3-17. I started babysitting at the age of 11, so I a lot of experience in child care. I look forward to hearing from you, Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Cassandra. I have had experience with children of all ages from 12 hours old -17 years old , I coach gymnastics so I have been introduced to a lot of different types of children from shy to incredibly outgoing. I have been babysitting since i was 11 , I adore kids and love to play, make crafts, read and every so often a movie night. During my previous employment I was responsible for cooking breakfast, light house keeping and keeping the girl entertained for 6 hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-793-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider