Casey M

My name is Casey, I live in Victoria Harbour, ON

Want To Connect With Casey?

Get Started Now

Nanny

My name is Casey, I live in Victoria Harbour, ON. I have a 22 month old son, and 4 year old step son. I currently run a home child care and am looking at expanding my experience by providing families who are looking for care. i offer a wide range of physical, mental and educational activitie (age apporiate). I do both indoor and outdoor activies, weather permitting. If you choose to have your child cares provided in my home, I provide healthy meals and snacks. While having the relief of knowing your child is being well taken care. I have my social service woker diploma, First Aid and CPR Level C, fire and safety inspection, criminal record check w/vulnerable sector screeening. I also have lots of experience working with children, while doing school placement, working in the field and most recently working with the county of simcoe doing home child care. I have a 22 month old son, a 4 year old step son whom is border line autistic. I have also more recently been doing home childcare and have care for children between the ages of 1 and 6. I graduated from Georgian College with my Social Service Worker Diploma, I have experience in the field. I did my school placements with Catulpa Community Support Services, Blooming Acres, and a Community Project 211. My work experience thus far is with New Path Youth and Family Services. I currently have been part time working at getting my Bachelor of Social Work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-427-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider