Caroline E

My name is Caroline, and I am currently enrolled in my second year at the University of Guelph...

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Caroline, and I am currently enrolled in my second year at the University of Guelph completing my undergraduate degree in English Literature and Studio Art. I have exceptional childcare experience and abilities, as I have worked for Homer Watson Art Gallery instructing summer art programs and day camps for children\' ages 3-7. From my experience, I am very confident in caring for, and instructing large groups of children, as I have been responsible for groups of up to 15 children. I am an enthusiastic, responsible individual, who adores children and brings a positive attitude into any situation I encounter. I have ample experience in both volunteering and working with children of a variety of ages. During the summer of 2009- 2010 I volunteered at St. Louis' "Vacation Bible School", run out of St Louis Parish in Waterloo, Ontario. Supervised by Carol Sullivan, I aided children in various camp activities, assisted with clean-up and preparation of meals. For the past three years I have worked at Homer Watson Art Gallery, located in Kitchener, Ontario, as kindergarten art instructor and day camp instructor and assistant. At this institution, where I continue to work, I am full responsible for planning an implementing art programs for groups of 10-20 children ages 3-7.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider