My name is Carly, I am 23 years old, and I have recently finished my Master's of Science...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Carly, I am 23 years old, and I have recently finished my Master\\\\\\\'s of Science in Psychology. I love spending time with kids, and can truly say that I have these qualities: patient, caring, reliable, honest, fun, energetic, committed. With my two degrees, I have acquired many skills to help with children\\\\\\\'s homework and tutoring as well. I would love to hear from you and discuss opportunities. - Babysat for a family with three children for 6 years (ages 5, 7, 11). This involved evening babysitting with homework help, playing games, getting kids ready for bed, and preparing their things for school the next morning. - Babysat for a 2 year old for 2 years. Babysat evenings and weekends; read and played games. - Babysat for a 4 year old for 3 years. Babysat evenings; playing sports, helping with piano, helping with homework. - Tutored for high school and undergraduate students for 5 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-961-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider