Carly S

My name is Carly

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Carly. I have lived in Montreal since 2009. I recently graduated from Concordia university with a degree in Women\\\'s Studies. I love children and youth. I think the opportunity to do childcare is an opportunity to keep my imagination active. Children have the spectacular ability to be in constant play, which is something we sometimes begin to lose as adults. I think I have a lot to offer! I loved theater as a child and did it actively until I was eighteen years old. I think this enables me with an ability to animate games and play with children really easily. I am a hard worker and a flexible employee. I began babysitting as a teenager and have since worked with children and youth in various capacities. When I was seventeen years old I worked at a sleepover camp with 13-15 year old kids. At Evergreen national charity in Toronto, ON. I facilitated healthy eating programs with children ages six-sixteen. I recently volunteered at the Native women's shelter of Montreal and did childcare for a two and a half year old. I adore children and youth and have a vast array of knowledge and programming experience to offer to the experience. I also did theater for ten years and feel as though that has enabled me with the confidence and imagination that children deserve.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-883-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider