Carlos T

My name is Carlos , I am a 22 years old boy

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Carlos , I am a 22 years old boy . I am a mature young boy, and as long as I can remember I've always loved children . My family has lots of children and I loved being part of them helping them in their needs and their grown and development as people. So it wouldn't be any different in another family. I am a very patient , reliable, trust worthy person. Besides that I am also very competent and I dedicate myself the most for things I like working and dealing with, that's the case . I am very talkative , I love smiling and being with people who do the same too. I would love to work as a caregiver, cause it's an awesome way to put together everything I like. It's about joining cultures exchange and children . The things I love . for a children growing in a cultural atmosphere is very important so they'll get to know , accept the world's difference and learn more about other cultures, it will make children more clever , open to the world . In fact in a caregiver experience it brings both family ,children and nanny a great life experience. I love children, as my family has many children I've grown between them and I just love being with them , watching them grow and improve their abilities and skills, thats gratifying. So, to watch and to know that Ive been part of this development, improvement and growth it makes me feel grateful, it's something gratifying for sure. . I've had 4 official jobs, regarding kids. The first one was at an English course called WIZARD. I worked as an english teacher for kids ( from 7 to 15. My duties were teach english following certain didatic which was used by the school. Then I started working at two more places. One was VIP english course where I was teaching english for kids aged between 7 and 15 and the other was THE KIDS CLUB with kids aged between 2 and 6 years old , I just loved it! Right after that i got a job offer overseas, in Slovakia. TO work at a bilingual kindergarten full time from 7 to 5 ( according to the shifts , which would change every other week). In this school kids would stay the whole day immersed in a foreign enviromment learning languages. I had 6 kids , who were with me learning math science, geography, social studies, business and physical education in english language.Kids were sleeping in the school and i was resposible for teaching them daily life routines : brekfast brushing the teeth washing the hands, going to bed ( nap time) then waking up, getting dressed and back to games and activities, an amazing experience which i'll never forget about.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile