Carla C

My name is Carla Candela and a first year university student home for the summer that wishes to...

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Carla Candela and a first year university student home for the summer that wishes to participate in a work environment that I thoroughly enjoy. I am a first year Fashion Communication student at Ryerson University but aside from my education being opposite to this particular job description I have always loved children and found them to be so great and I love spending time with them and have never had bad experiences. I have extensive babysitting experience and have been around a daycare environment my whole life seeing that my mother was the owner of her own personal at-home private daycare centre. I am a part of a large family and have always loved children and being a part of their lives and hope this would be a great opportunity to demonstrate my abilities as well as have an amazing time taking care of a great child!! I also have lifeguard training and I myself have food allergies to peanuts so I am a perfect candidate that can provide a safe environment to a child under any circumstance. I hope that I am considered and even given the opportunity to meet in person and with your child to show you that I am a trustworthy individual that can have an amazing summer with your child!! have 2 years of paid babysitting but have always been approached by word of mouth and I have always done it voluntarily for my neighbours and family friends. My mother has owned her own private day care so since the age of 6 I have been surrounded by a positive energetic and educational environment that benefits the development of these children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-465-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider