Callie M

My name is Callie

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Callie.I am originally from Newfoundland. I have a year and half completed of community studies. I have over 250 hours of volunteer work put in since last year. I love children. Have so much experience but every kid is very different and has their own imagination and dreams. I highly believe in mental and physical growth in child development. I am compassionate, hard working, fun, and always smiling. I have traveled and learned so much from different Cultures. I cant wait to travel again. Everyday should be different from the last in self improvement. I believe patient is a virtue and i am very patient person. I also believe your only a kid once so everyday should be very fun for your loved ones. Have a great day. Have worked in day cares, babysat for 13 years dealing with newborns to age 13. Event coordinator for Dunfield community park.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 709-660-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider