Caelan C

My name is Caelan Crerar and I am nineteen years old attending the University of Ottawa and going...


Nanny in Oakville

My name is Caelan Crerar and I am nineteen years old attending the University of Ottawa and going into my third year of study. I am very responsible and reliable person. Throughout my babysitting years I have cared for various families and have realized that I love caring for children. I enjoy teaching them new things about the world and seeing how they develop and grow as I know them. I am looking for anything from a few days a week to a even a few hours while you have alone time. I have babysat for multiple families, for years and have learned more about child care as I have grown older. Most of my experience has been up to 10 hours at a time but I am more than comfortable going beyond that. Please feel free to call me for full time, part time, or anything in between! My cellphone number is 613-323-... and my house number is 905-844-.... Looking forward to meeting you and your children! I have cared for children as young as 11 months and as old as 11 years. I have babysat since the age of 12 for various neighbours and family friends. On average I usually care for two children at a time but have taken care of three on occasion. I have done everything from get them ready in the morning to putting them to bed at night.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-323-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider