Lynn H

My name is Bryn, and I am a 16 year old from Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Bryn, and I am a 16 year old from Toronto. I am a great student, and I am very passionate about science and math and hope to be a Pediatric Oncologist when I am older. I am currently in High School, and I attend the York School in Toronto. I really enjoy the outdoors, and I absolutely love to bake, cupcakes are my favourite, and I also love to dance. I love working with children, and I have a lot of experience working with children of multiple ages. I have spent a great deal of time with children in the past. I am a very positive and creative person, and I love working with children. I have experience in the past working with children aged 0-10, with up to three children at once. I have spent the most time working with a young boy who just turned two. I have also spent time with 8 and 10 year old siblings, and have picked them up at school, tutored them and spent lots of time with them. In addition to this experience, I have completed my babysitting license and I have also completed a summer camp leadership program.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-884-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider