Bryn

My name is Bryn and I am 19 years old and looking forward to meeting with you and you family!

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Bryn and I am 19 years old and looking forward to meeting with you and you family! I am caring, conscientious, hard-working, and feel that I would be a great addition to your family for July and August, as well as possibly extending into the upcoming year. I have a passion for dance and also love being outdoors, baking, walking, and finding new ways to make myself and others smile on a daily basis. I absolutely love being around children and nothing makes me happier than bringing out my inner playfulness with little ones and making every situation one to not only play and have fun, but also to learn! I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Bryn I have had approximately 6 years of caring primarily for two families in the Victoria area from the time both children were babies. I have also done casual babysitting for other families in Victoria. I feel that my previous dance teaching with young children also benefits my skills as a babysitter/nanny as I absolutely love being around children not only in a childcare position but also in learning environments.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider