Bruna G

My name is Bruna , I’m 22 years old, I'm Brazilian, from Sao Paulo, I love animals, music,...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Bruna , Im 22 years old, I\'m Brazilian, from Sao Paulo, I love animals, music, movie, parks, going to a movie theater, playing sports. I used be a swimmer for 4 years between 10-14 years old. I love to make new friends and meet new people, I consider myself a responsible and outgoing person, someone you can count on and trust. Thank you. Looking forward to talk you ! Ive been in USA, I was an Au pair in Michigan per 10 months, I took care of 2 boys 5 and 1 years old, and I took care kids in Brazil too,I have been taking care of kids since I was 15 years old. Luana is the first girl that I took care of. For me, taking care of kids is the funniest experience ever, I really enjoy playing with them , going to parks, helping them with their homework, I also worked in a school, as an assistant for the teacher, where we watched since newborn to elementary school and I was working in a private school teaching english to kids, 5 to 14 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-460-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider