Brooklyn E

My name is Brooklyn, I am a 22 year old Australian female who has recently moved to Canada


My name is Brooklyn, I am a 22 year old Australian female who has recently moved to Canada. I am bubbly, outgoing, caring, driven and I have great initiative. My partner and I are travelling and working throughout Canada on a Canadian working VISA\'s. He is seeking work on a farm/ranch in Saskatoon and I am seeking a Nanny job. I love being outside, playing sports and having a good laugh. I also really enjoy cooking! I have my First Aid certificate and a current National Police Check. Back home in Australia I work as a Pharmacy Assistant so I am always caring and communicating with young children who come into work. I have also undergone work experience in a child care centre. I look forward to hearing from you :) I have had many baby/child sitting jobs all throughout high school, from the ages of 2 years to 8 years. I also have undergone work experience at a Childcare Centre. Throughout these times I have had to Help children with: homework Reading Cooking Occupying the children Playing games Taking kids to sports Putting them to bed I have also done work experience in child care and back home in Australia my occupation is a Pharmacy Assistant, so I am constantly caring/talking to young children when they come into work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Brooklyn E’s Other Listings