Brooke Y

My name is Brooke Young and I am a university graduate that recently moved to Calgary from Nova...

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Brooke Young and I am a university graduate that recently moved to Calgary from Nova Scotia. I have strong interpersonal skills and enjoy working with all types of people. I speak some Spanish and am learning German. I have childcare experience within one family for nearly five years and left only because I was starting university abroad. I currently spend alot of time with my nephews, ages ten and thirteen, and enjoy learning about their homeschooling and alternative lifestyles. My nephew and I have food sensitivities so I am very familiar and comfortable working with and around any special dietary needs or preferences. I have volunteered in several retirement communities in Nova Scotia because I enjoy working with elderly persons as well as their families. I am always eager to gain new training and skills especially if they may be used to aid someone who needs my help. I cared for two young children that were less than one year and almost five years old at the time of hire. I remained with this family for nearly five years until I left for university. I arranged for their care from mid-afternoon until mid- evening with some days and weekends. I prepared meals, bathed them, arranged \\\\\\\"playdates\\\\\\\", kitchen and house cleaning, washed laundry and changed bedding as were needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-264-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider