Brooke H

My name is Brooke, I'm 19 years old and I am the oldest granddaughter in a very large family

Nanny in Mission

My name is Brooke, I\'m 19 years old and I am the oldest granddaughter in a very large family. I have helped care for all my younger cousins and siblings since I was 13., and I have been a routine babysitter for a number of families. I have worked with kids with learning disabilities and once a week I currently look after a 12 year old bot with ADHD. Starting this September I will be going to school to become an Early childhood educator, so for the time being I am looking for short term work until the middle of June. I am willing to do everything from occasional babysitting to full time in-home childcare. My favourite things to do with kids are play games and bake, a while ago me and one of the kids I currently babysat had a blast making hamburger cupcakes. Don\'t worry! We always clean up our messes so you can come home and relax and focus on the kids and not having to clean up! When I am asked to babysit for the day, after lunch we do naps and quiet time, and during this time I do light house work. Generally sweeping, dusting, tidying, and laundry. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile! I have worked with many kids over the years. Ranging from overnights to a couple hours during the day. I\'ve worked with kids from 2 weeks old to 13 years old. Currently I am babysitting for a single mom with 3 kids who all have learning disabilities and one has ADHD. I am very good with high energy kids and am going to school for Early childhood education with a focus on special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-768-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider