Brooke T

My name is Brooke, I am a 22-year-old fun, loving and caring person


Nanny in Orangeville

My name is Brooke, I am a 22-year-old fun, loving and caring person. I am very trustworthy, reliable and responsible. I am quick to adapt to changes and am able to multitask. Not only do I have good judgment skills, but also great planning and organizational skills. I am very enthusiastic and have a high energy level. I adore caring for children, making them laugh and smile. supervising baths for older children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children preparing meals and snacks for the children supervising children's meals cleaning and washing up after children's meals shopping for children's requirements scheduling and coordinating children's activities transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to and with the children helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children implementing daily routines doing light housework running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-317-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider