Brittany M

My name is Brittany MacEachern I am 22 years old and have I recently moved to Calgary from P

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Brittany MacEachern I am 22 years old and have I recently moved to Calgary from P.E.I and I would love the opportunity to work with your family. I have just graduated with my undergrad degree in Human Kinetics and plan to pursue a career in education within the next few years. I am a very easygoing and outgoing individual, I am very playful and creative and love working with children. I have grown up in a family of four children, spent most of my teen years babysitting my siblings and cousins. I babysat for neighbor's and friends throughout my high school years. While studying at St..... I had the chance to volunteer with a large group of toddlers, teaching basic motor skills, inspiring imagination and promoting physical activity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-940-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider