Brittany F

My name is Brittany, I am 22 year old from Timmins Ont currently live London Ont

1

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Brittany, I am 22 year old from Timmins Ont currently live London Ont. I am bilingual i french and english. I recently just finished college. i went to Fanshawe, took fitness and health promotion, so I am all about getting kids active and eating healthy. I Know how to gets kids from 0 and up active. Ive also done coop at the boys and girls club. Ive been caring for children since the age of 12. On top of that Ive helped my mom, with kids whenever she\'d babysit since I was able to help and Id go to my aunts\' house and help with my cousins as soon a they were born. I have many experiences with children as you can see. age newborn to 12 1-4 kids played,fed, bathe, homework,cleaned, put to bed,...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-236-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider