Brittany M

My name is Brittany,

Nanny

My name is Brittany, I am a very outgoing 24 year old female. I have spent many years working with children, as well as caring for my own siblings and family members. I am a certified Personal Support Worker, and am trained in CPR/first aid. I have such a passion for my job as a PSW and working with the elderly, but feel I would be better suited working with the young. I love children, and enjoy keeping busy with educational activities all the while keeping fun and laughter flowing throughout the day. Please feel free to contact me to further discuss my qualifications. Starting at the age of 13 I was responsible for daily care of two boys, aged 11 and 7 from 9-5 Monday-Friday. I than started working at Fern Resort where I worked in the play village/Nursery for 2 summers as well as spent one summer in the sports department, working with the youth. I have 3 younger brothers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 705-345-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider