This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Brittany M

My name is Brittany and I live in the downtown core of Ottawa — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Brittany and I live in the downtown core of Ottawa. I have a great full time job that I love with room in my life to help care for a child, pet or elderly person in the evenings and on weekends. I graduated from the University of Ottawa in 2011 and love Ottawa! I trained as a lifeguard in high school and have experience caring for children ever since my Mom ran a day care in our home as I was growing up. I am responsible, kind and resourceful. If you have any questions about me or my availability please drop me a line. With Canadian Nanny I babysat a 5 year old boy for almost a year in university. I have taken care of different children since I was a pre teen and helped my Mom when she ran her own day care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-286-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider